PRO-LAD & ETH-LADlsd variaten...
Posted 10 January 2008 - 01:21 PM
Posted 10 January 2008 - 02:51 PM
Ik heb er dus geen ervaring mee, maar ben in het algemeen op zich wel geïnteresseerd naar LSD-analogen.
Posted 10 January 2008 - 02:57 PM
Zolang je maar geld hebt, zijn dr altijd wel mensen te vinden die het willen makenIk denk niet dat er mensen te vinden zijn die bereid zijn dit te maken.

Maar jah, omdat ik maar een arme student ben, helaas ook geen ervaringen mee.
Vind dit zelf wel een mooie beschrijving uit TIHKAL:
How does one describe PRO-LAD?
It's not-quite-this and not-quite-that sort of stuff. Or, to borrow from Winnie-the-Pooh, 'It's not at the bottom, and it's not at the top (but this is the stair where I always stop)' -- oh, never mind. I mean, I'm not sure how to categorize this material. It's pleasant, it's fine for fooling around, it's good for humor, even excellent. It's very good for clear thinking, although not cosmic-type particularly. It's a sort of nice, comfortable, middle-American, July-Fourth-Picnic, apple-pie with ice cream sort of psychedelic
Drugs against War
... R.I.P. Toasted ...
Posted 10 January 2008 - 03:28 PM
Posted 10 January 2008 - 05:55 PM

Helemaal waus van de saus!
Posted 10 January 2008 - 08:00 PM
Posted 10 January 2008 - 08:26 PM
Posted 10 January 2008 - 08:31 PM
Posted 11 January 2008 - 11:35 AM
LADs worden wel gewaardeerd, niet omdat ik ze al gehad heb, maar omdat ik ze wil proberen. Lijken me erg boeiend, maar wat dreamer zei, ik denk niet dat er veel mensen zijn die bereid zijn om het fabriceren.
Important notice: Due to the current financial crisis, we have decided to temporarily turn off the light at the end of the tunnel.
Thank you, the mdgt.
Posted 11 January 2008 - 05:04 PM

"It's better to destroy peoples beliefs, than to give them beliefs." - Alan Watts -
Als Dreadmanneke een plant zou zijn; zou hij een vetplant zijn.
Niks overleeft het leven.
Posted 11 January 2008 - 08:41 PM
yup ze zijn op de markt ,